Artifact.


After, this evening when I watched Artifact the film, It was something really personal and special, and We thank Thirty Seconds To Mars for sharing it with us. and also a Special thanks to the Mars Crew. What would we do without you? You guys are truly amazing at what you do. I have now gained more respect for Thirty Seconds To Mars more than I ever have before. I now also feel that I’m more connected to them as a fan. I will never stop loving MARS no matter whether their albums don’t sound the same; or there albums are different in so many ways, I will still love them as a band, because they’re not like any other band, they’re special especially the experiences they give to their fans.

Thank you 30 Seconds To Mars, Jared. Shannon, & Tomo.

We love you.

-Echelon Community

XOXO

